Board Approved

OCS 2012-2013 Board & Administrative Committee Membership as of January 1

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
	Lori	Elspeth Paul	Joshua Dome	Mark Galanty	Craig Garner	Jason Haas	Jill Hayashi	Wendy Teeter
	Andrade							
Board Advisory Committees								
Audit Subcommittee					Х		Х	
Finance Committee	Х							Х
Governance Committee	Х					Х		Х
Board Standing Committees								
Hearing Board		Х	Х					
Administrative Task Forces			1					
All Community Group (ACG)				Х				
Development Task Force								
Diversity Task Force							Х	
Site Task Force			Х		Х	Х		
Board Officers			1					
Chair			Х					
Vice Chair		Х						
Treasurer								Х
Secretary	Χ							