OCS 2012-2013 Board & Administrative Committee Membership as of January 1, 2013 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
	Lori	Elspeth	Joshua	Mark	Craig	Jason	Jill	Olivier	Wendy
	Andrade	Delaney-Paul	Dome	Galanty	Garner	Haas	Hayashi	Taillieu	Teeter
Board Committees									
Audit Subcommittee					Х		Х		
Board Recruitment Subcommittee			Х						
Collective Bargaining Subcommittee						Х			
Director Evaluation Committee	Х								
Executive Committee	Х	Х	Х						Х
Finance Committee	Х								Х
Governance Committee	Х					Х			Х
Grievance Resolution Committee (OCTA)		Х	Х				Х		
Hearing Board		Х	Х						
Administrative Committees									
ACG				Х					
Development Committee									
Diversity Committee							Х		
Site Task Force			Х		Х	Х			